FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

No hassle.

Louie C., Fate, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Angela from Rockwall,TX was awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless process

Jeffrey T., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - From the start austin ludwig had control of our entire situation, he always kept us informed of any change along the way. becky green took over to process our loan, my wife and i refer to her as our angel she was perfection. keeping in contact several times a day to keep us inform....freedom mortgage has a fantastic team in place.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything was great

Carolyn B., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional/ prompt

Belinda R., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Reagan bailey wassuperb. she always returned my phone calls. reagan also did everything that she said she would do. she made phonecards to third party personals while i was on the other line.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, professional

Rheissom R., West babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - You guys are the best


Freedom Mortgage

Professional kind

Cynthia S., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The whole experience was great my freedom mortgage teem member jill mcgowan was awesome to work with. she was always willing to answer all of my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesomeness

Lori B., Blair, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - My experience was very easy and unstressful.


Freedom Mortgage

Good and easy

Joe B., Selden, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - It was easy to do.


Freedom Mortgage

Refreshing

Wendi M., Olmypia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Professional accommodating service.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy & pleasant

Alissa C., Bellmawr, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was the first time doing anything like this and freedom mortgage helped me stay calm and got things done very fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Heather S., Okla, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Kyle berner was great to work with, answered all my questions and was quick to respond.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done!

Larry R., Brandywine, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was a painless process. i've recommended freedom mortgage to others because of your stellar service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excessive paperwork

William F., Cedar crest, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Too many forms, and multiple signings of same forms seemed excessive!


Freedom Mortgage

Delightful

William O., Woodbridge, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I did a refinance with freedom mortgage and loan officer scott and loan processor jimmy graves did an excellent job.i would recommend them to anybody who needs a mortgage loan.


Freedom Mortgage

It was worth it

Rose G., Edgewood, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I worked directly with several freedom employees during this process. i always received the answers and information i needed in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless experience

Adam L., East longmeadow, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Nice job by all.


Freedom Mortgage

First rate

Michael B., Texas city, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been a first rate mortgage company, very informative, easy to work with, and always trying to keep my interest rate a low as possible. i wouldn't deal with any other mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant overall

Patricia S., Brentwood, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - On two occasions representatives called for information already submitted, i attributed it to inexperience on their part.


Freedom Mortgage

Poor communication

Mona B., Greenwood, IN
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - When process began 3/18/16 we were told since it was a to-do it would take 14 to 21 days. we closed yesterday 5/11/16. that's much longer for the process than we were told. there appears to be a great lack of internal communication within freedom's staff. the overall experience wasn't timely and was very frustrating trying to get questions answered. bet you won't put this review on any of your websites.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process!

Deedee L., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - As a first time home buyer, all the staff at freedom made our homebuying experience better than we could have ever imagined. they kept open communication the whole time we're highly responsive to any inquiries and kept me well-informed about the process i will highly recommend these guys to anyone i know who is buying a home.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Allen H., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Very good communication via e-mail. responsive and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Earl W., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Best experience ever. all phases went as expected. had one 'stumble-block' (wind/hale insurance). once discovered, it was immediately resolved. tnx . ew


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Charles J., Columbia city, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everything has been work great, quick and easy. i appreciate your customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and quick

Versie M., Oak hills, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - No confusion all questions were answered with clarity and with a professional knowledge no guessing if what the question was asked was one they have knowledge of!


Freedom Mortgage

Dissatisfied

Linda H., Bedford, PA
 
1 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The process took to long. i have no idea why, the scheduling was canceled four times before the actual closing was done. i would call and let messages and sometimes they would get back to me and sometimes they didn't.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...