FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Overall good

Vences R., Albuquerque, NM
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I like the services and customer support of freedom mortgage despite a few flaws. when i refinanced the title company dropped the ball a few times and it was hard to get a hold of izhak shahdin but janita williams breur was awesome. the person who sold me my refinace was never available but juanita williams-breuer was and went out of her way to get someone else to help me and keep me updated and posted.you've improved your website and have talent working their you just have a handful of lazy people with some minor flaws that are slowly going away. overall i am satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Took a while but thorough

Brian K., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - My refinance took almost three months from start to finish - the longest refinance i have experienced (and i have done several over the years), especially for an in-house refi. i had to check-in myself frequently to get updates on the status of my refinance; however, the mortgage team members were available and responsive when i made inquiries, which i did appreciate.


Freedom Mortgage

Our first home

Kirk W., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Our experience with freedom mortgage was great, mr martin and david diaz two of the person who we dealt with most of the time could not have been better, mr martin especially from the inception was wonderful in his explanation to acquire this lone, always to the point, our numbers was even better at lock in as was told by him the first time we spoke.thank you, kirk.


Freedom Mortgage

Davis review

Kim D., East helena, MT
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortage has treated us well. i would say the only issues were that i would have liked it if i would have liked some kind of confirmation when requested paperwork was received. for example copies of our ids were requested but i had to call to verify they were received . i would have liked a quick email stating they had bee received. the second this has to do with the signing. the same notary has been sent to use each time we meet to sign paperwork. i set up an appointment and she is always at least an hour late. this time it was an hour and a half. she always calls the day off and has an excuse. this time it was a signing that went long and she needed to be at butte at the time she was leaving me a message. my husband and i rearrange our schedules in order to be home so it would be appreciated if the appointment was on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage references

Jim S., Tempe, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I would suggest a link for the new initiates that goes into some of the more basic concepts. definitions, tips, what to look for, comments, etc.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent informed

Lee anne D., Jackson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I have owned serval homes and this was the best company i have dealt with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great highly recommend

Josh C., Fleming island, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I worked with sandy; she was very helpful and did a great job; will use again.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

Sheryl M., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I appreciated the easy and timely process, very little paperwork, and the fact that i am actually saving money! thank you krys gunter and brooke mulder!


Freedom Mortgage

Professionally great

William P., Eighty four, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Met and exceeded my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy camper

Ginger S., Columbia, SC
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage treats you like famiy!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Scott C., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

John F., Chesapeake, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The entire process was simple and easy the way i like it. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Stacey not qualified

Maria N., The villages, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - John matthews was very professional, personable, knowledgeable. john couldn't have been nicer, accommodating, and i would recommend him highly.


Freedom Mortgage

Read your emails

Rudy G., Las vegas, NV
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I was not happy and at one time was going to cancel the refinance. simply put i was tired of being asked for the same items multiple times. if someone would have bothered to read their email it would have saved a lot of stress and frustration.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Bobbie H., Longview, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The refinancing process was simple to to especially since we had just purchased our home august 2015.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

William J., Enterprise, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The representative that came to our home was excellent in explaining all the details of the process. we were well informed of all the data necessary to complete the process. a job well done.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassle processing

Mitchell W., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Experience was great, no issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow process

Gary H., Jonesboro, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Tommy potts was a wonderful assist in getting this done along the way. we started our first call with him and wish he was the one who had completed it all the wa through. it makes it difficult at times dealing with a second person and everybody wants to deal on the internet. some people still like to talk to a person with their questions and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good performance

Carol C., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Edwin F., Blairsville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The refinance went very smooth and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

A wonderful experience

Eliecer T., Martinez, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everything happened very fast and accurate despite some stumbling blocks on the road to closing all was good, thanks lisa galante and her crew they made it happen.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient

Jack M., Willis, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Our experience was very good from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Respect for veterans

Harold F., Washington, DC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Your staff did a very good job assisting me through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional experience

Alex M., Queen creek, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Always available for questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Effortless

Ray R., The villages, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - For the most part, good, some actions, etc, not up to highest level.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...