FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Christopher Q., East islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Frank bove was a true gentlemen. he was genuine and always gave my family and i the perception and feeling he had our best interest's at heart. he was very informative, responsive and transparent throughout the entire process start to finish. we will definitely be recommending him to friends and colleagues.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Mike L., Fish, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Eric and anthony were great.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Roxy M., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - From the moment we first met wes, he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. we were clueless and fearful, but he was reassuring and willing to explain and recalculate, each time we found a potential home. maria is an absolute jewel, and kept us up-to-date and assisted us all the way. the freedom team was accommodating, took the pain out of our loan process, and got us a great interest rate and affordable mortgage payment. i recommend them to everyone, but especially those who are clueless and a bit fearful of buying a home. drop in and see what they can do for you---first timers or up-graders!!!! you may find yourself in a beautiful home of your own. painlessly. thank you, freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient but scary

Greg M., Atwater, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The only bad part was giving the same documents over and over because the person i was giving them to was not making sure the underwriter was looking at the same documents. when something was missing they would wait a week to ask for it again, only to find out it had already been sent. on the other hand, everyone was nice and polite. plus the process was easy over the phone and computer.


Freedom Mortgage

Informed, thoughtful

Marion H., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Always felt that our best interests were taken care of. though an adversity held up closing, it was handled well and we were very happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Mike B., Atoka, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Greg berry did a great job in keeping me updated on all phases of the loan and the title company stayed on top of things on my title issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks so much!

Jeff C., Marion, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everybody was great and very helpful and understood abut some issues from the past.


Freedom Mortgage

2 signings

Bernard H., Locust grove, GA
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The loan paperwork had to be resigned because of careless handling it got wet and our signatures were smeared.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Mel Y., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - One of the best mortgage loan applications from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth transition

Regina W., Killeen, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Thank you for your support.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost as expected

Matthew S., Grass lake, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I have been trying since oct15 to refi, and finally in may 2016, i got it done! what kind of mortgage company doesn't want my money? i just don't get you. but anyway, thanks for the refi. it helped me out.


Freedom Mortgage

Betweenbetterbest

Loru L., Conroe, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Overall good. i don't like talking to 5 different people. you asked about loan officer. i'm not real sure who that is. enjoli taylor was very helpful and consistent.


Freedom Mortgage

Just what we needed!

Rob C., Loveland, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - We wanted to get our finances in order and get improvements done to our house. we were turned down twice by two different banks, but freedom mortgage had no problem! great people, fast closing and we could not be any happier!


Freedom Mortgage

Personal service a-1

Linda D., La quinta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Only tiny complaint, loan docs on line kept saying ready to expire, yet were completed. i would call, and all was signed...


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, organized

Mark G., Chester, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Awesome experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied!

Elizabeth A., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I can not begin to express my happiness with the team at freedom mortgage. my loan officer bryan cohen was fantastic. he made sure i was extremely aware of every step in the process. bryan was available every time i called and if he wasn't able to answer he made sure to call me back promptly. while my loan was being processed, wendyann jiles was fantastic in making sure i was aware of everything needed and very efficient. we closed less than 30 days after contract signing. i do not think this would have been possible with out this team. everything bryan said to me was backed up 110% by his actions. thank you again to bryan cohen - i do not think this would have been possible with out you and your team.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassle!

Rhonda H., Colorado sprimgs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Kevin was great!


Freedom Mortgage

The best company

Thomas S., Pawtucket, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage did a great job. i will recommend them to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Service avg - got it done

Clint H., Mckinney, TX
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - I had to be the aggressor on a couple of occasions to make sure documents were submitted and on time - typically it is the other way around. we also had raised a couple of corrections that were needed in advance of closing and did not hear back from anyone. the corrections had to be made on the fly during closing by two phone calls from the title agent to freedom mortgage reps.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very easy

Dorothy J., Citrus heights, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - The loan was very easy to do, and the people were nice, but i wouldn't hear from anyone for a long time and had to keep calling to see what was happening and when.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expecations

Carlos G., Huntley, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - We had the pleasure of working with kelly brendy, she was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. she knew we had sold our house and would be without a house for 3 weeks. the urgency and accuracy that she worked with was above and beyond anything i had expected. she kept us in the loop every step of the way and gave us the assurance that we were in good hands. i never had the opportunity to follow up with her because she constantly stayed in contact. she was clear and concise on any documentation that we needed. i have family that is going to be making a purchase in the near future and i will make sure they go directly to kelly, she was an absolute rock star. thank you very much kelly!! you rock!


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Carnice D., Milwaukee, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - I would definitely recommend freedom mortgage to anyone looking to purchase a home. exceptional service!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Henry D., Pell city, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - Great loan personnel


Freedom Mortgage

It was good

Zenita J., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - The only issue was i was scheduled to close on may 3, 2016 at 1 pm, but paperwork was not sent and the closing did not happen until 4 pm.


Freedom Mortgage

Well worth it!

Sonya H., San tan valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - My team starting with sharon cadle, joseph cook, melissa wolf, and ended with alice q hart. at first every step and person appeared to be a separate entity, not seeming to correlate with each other. but as the process continued i was able to see how each step and persons' role was necessary. i received great customer service from each of them. not only were they professional, but kind and helpful.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...