FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Not much work on my part

Marty L., Charleston, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

I was satisfied

Gary H., Marysville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Thanks to gloria and kevin for all their help.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Thomas F., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - The service was great. everyone i spoke with were extremely professional and knowledgeable. smooth transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and fast

Julianne M., Lancaster, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - I was contacted by cathy cole and she was amazing from start to finish. i was skeptical to proceed but she gave me all the information and walked me through everything. she made the process quick and easy. if i had questions about anything she would respond very quickly and if she couldn't help she would give me the name and number of someone who could.


Freedom Mortgage

Out standing

Robert H., Virginia beach, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Very impressive with speed from initial contact to closing to payment of original loan 05/09.thankyou very much, very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy & fast

Robert S., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Justin george was great at answering my questions and getting our loan started. morgan mcglynn did s great job getting everything in line for a smooth & easy closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Spectacular

Giuseppe R., Levittown, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - To bill, ron, rod are just a few but i got to say the team at freedom mortgage are by far the best in the game. i am blessed to have them on my team thank you so much for your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice working with taide

Sandi S., Douglassville, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Taide was great to work with. she's a valuble asset to your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, efficient service

Joe G., Indian land, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Great service! quick response times and closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Janice C., Denham springs, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It took a little longer than expected to get the refinancing done, but everyone was very helpful through the whole process. a big shout out to brandon kurtz for being there every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage experience

Jeremy B., Argo, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - This was without a doubt the most pain free a mortgage can be.


Freedom Mortgage

Best customer service

Robert N., Trenton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - All stages of the mortgage process proceeded quickly and smoothly. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good and easy experience

Craig F., Merritt island, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It was an easy experience , took some time to get to closing once documents were submitted, but otherwise good.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice job by all

Michael H., Linden, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Great help from the closing department. very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Stephen N., Calhoun, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It's not everyday your mortgage company calls you to offer to lower your interest rate.. what a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Mark G., Sulphur springs, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I was kept very well informed throughout the entire process. jade zoller was great to work with and was very quick to respond to my concerns an questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job thanks

Edward M., Prescott valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Very happy with all your employees thank you very much, they were tops.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome thanks

Keith B., Bluffton, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Awesome job by lisa dancy.


Freedom Mortgage

Virtually painless

Brad K., Gretna, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - They pursued me to refi and kept me informed the whole time. no issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Mike P., Allen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Elizabeth rose was pleasant, friendly, and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job, expedited well

James J., Stockton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

This was great!

Bevae W., The colony, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - We enjoyed doing business with this company. they treat you well, like an important customer. everything is very clear and professional. all the paperwork is explained and in order. our time is important to us and the freedom morgage people were very efficient .


Freedom Mortgage

Did not cost me a dime!

David K., Sweeny, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - The re-fi process took place as jarrod kassels explained during our phone conversation. the lady that came to our home to finalize the paperwork was very much a pro.


Freedom Mortgage

Great business dealings

Shane G., Waretown, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Fast closing , richard hearn did a great job for me . very happy with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well satisfied

Terry C., Marion, N
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I am and have told other people about freedom. whether they have called or not, i don't know. i know that you will treat them right.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...