FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great job

Jorge N., Horizon city, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Overall a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication

Bruce S., Port richey, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Kept me well informed and very pleasant and helpful on the phone when needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Gordon P., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Denise startare was very encouraging and a delight to work with for my stream line fha loan. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Expectional service

Gary W., Port orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Our refinance with your company was very enjoyable and effectiveness.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Thomas C., Sayville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Gerard troha and his team were exceptional. they guided us through every step through this process with ease. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Joseph B., Pittsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Gianina jimenez was exceptionally knowledgeable and attentive, and helped make the entire process very easy. she is a real asset to freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

That was fast!!!

Kelly D., Dripping springs, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - That was hands down the smoothest and fastest closing....and we've had more than a few. great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Karol P., Calera, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everyone involved was wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy breezy

Jarrot H., Middle island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Was an absolute pleasure dealing with tom monte, rosemary as well as everyone else at freedom that helped us our goal of homeownership! thank you again.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely helpful

Rebecca H., Aston, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everyone did an excellent job. mark and his team answered all of our questions and helped make our dream come true!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Michael J., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I was very pleased with everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding communication

Charles N., San antonio, TE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Liz rose was outstanding during the entire process. she kept us advised of all actions we needed to take and all actions freedom would take. she was responsive to all questions/concerns and never left us wondering what was happening. great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

George P., Pinole, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - All the folks who i have dealt with have been professional and helpful and assisted us through the process with ease.


Freedom Mortgage

Life saver

Jimmie holloway H., Murrieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Enabling me to get business done despite my busy military travel schedule was tremendous. i give god all the glory for enabling freedom to free up my cash flow and protect my real estate investment.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Preston M., Airway heights, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everything was handled very well and professionally. thank you for a job well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick professional

William B., Johnson city, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Very satisfied with your team. great job!


Freedom Mortgage

Perfection

Stephanie W., Acworth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Could not have been any easier. i love freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased/satisfied

James D., Rocky point, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I came from another lender who was giving me the run around. eric donna and carmela made it a pleasant experience after the nightmare i had elsewhere.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done and timely

Alex D., Summerfield, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Things went along smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service !!!!

Todd K., Elk grove, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - What can i say from day 1 jack nolan hit it out of the park. thanks a million.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Kermit S., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Satisfied with experience. would recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage rocks

Mark M., Littleton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Jimmy graves was the best. he kept us informed on how the loan was proceeding. he was very professional and gave us outstanding service.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast/on point

Fatima C., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Big thank you to carol smith, for your weekly up dates, fast response and all your hard work. the best part of all of this was notary coming down to my residence for final signatures.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

William K., North augusta, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - The loan process is great. too bad your escrow department is a fail.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks again

Craig C., Saugus, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Thanks to eric tonia and bill bartholomai for walking us through this second re-fi with your company. very smooth process and those two gentlemen should be commended.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...