FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Amy O., Independence, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Very easy experience. jeff was knowledgeable, helpful, and patient.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance16

Sam T., Woodbridge, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Very timely and did keep me informed. have not answered my question about setting up my next payment on the website.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job thank you

Richard D., Indianapolis, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Good job lets do it again thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple quick and seamless

William C., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and complete

Joseph S., Fort myers, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - All people in the process are professional and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy on time

Pat O., Mission, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Micheline wilson and beau turner were great.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

Raymond J., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - I will totally recommend freedom mortgage to people with no hesitation what so ever. i called about 5 other lenders and freedom mortgage was by far the best in so many ways.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and ease

Tina B., Ruskin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Amazing service. even though we had to deal with multiple agents in the beginning due to changes in the organization we were given to an agent that really knew what she was doing and if we had questions she always found the answer!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Daniel H., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - You have a good team i'm looking forward to doing it again.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth transaction

Guy W., West jordan, UT
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Transaction went well.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply effortless

Bill J., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Start to finish was fast, easy, and was walked through each step. to even the final signing of all the paperwork i could not be more satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Kim D., Hancock, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Russell cross was very helpful and informative. the mobile loan officer, charlene fisher, was prompt, very friendly and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Jackie guzman was great!

Brian S., Richmond, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Everything went well overall, the only issue was the rate went up because i missed a signature in the secured e-mail system. that cost an additional 50 a month.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good

Paige W., Cincinnati, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Overall efficient. but several times the people i worked with 'disappeared' i me. after a couple of emails, i got responses.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Terry S., Rutherfordton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Very timely & professional service.thank you all who assisted in our refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Denton P., Ogden, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - This mortgage company is the best i've ever dealt with and refuse to go else where.


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive experience

Gerald H., Murrieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Freedom mortgage has lived up to their word.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Tracy W., Shadyside, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very quick and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent fast

Sylvia N., Selden, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I would 100% recommend freedom. my experience was excellent from start to finish. and i got a commitment in two weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, quick, concise

Bill E., Surprise, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very poor communication once the process started had me worried. however... you did what you said you were going to do and in a timely manner. the bottom line is my bottom line improved after the deal was closed. goal accomplished. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Effortless

James Q., Apache junction, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I was approached about refinancing and did not know that as a new home owner and veteran that i could refinance this early in my home ownership. and can again. fantastic!


Freedom Mortgage

Greatly done with ease

Arthur P., Lebanon, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Morgan was very good.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Claudia K., Washington, D
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - The team was very professional and well informed, they kept in contact with me on what was going on through phone calls and/or e-mails, especially elisabeth guerra, they all should be congratulated.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Matt R., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone involved were easily to answer any of my concerns. it was a very seamless process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great loan process

Mike G., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Loan officer and staff were very helpful and friendly. i believe i got a great deal on this loan, but even if i didn't i really don't care.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...